Standorte

Ellzee
Wangen

Nürnberg

Regensburg

Waldbrunn
Dornburg
Dudenhofen

Bonn
Mainhausen
Bergisch-Gladbach
Berlin
Usedom
Bochum
Emmendingen
Dassendorf

53123 Bonn

13059 Berlin

SDV Büro Berlin

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Wolf Russow

Telefon: 0228 9188-93116
Mobil: 0170 1870955
Fax: 0228 9188-915
E-Mail: russow@dvgw-sdv.de

17406 Usedom

SDV Büro Berlin

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Wolf Russow

Telefon: 0228 9188-93116
Mobil: 0170 1870955
Fax: 0228 9188-915
E-Mail: russow@dvgw-sdv.de

21521 Dassendorf

SDV Büro Dassendorf

Dipl.-Ing. (FH), Dipl.-Wirt.-Ing. (FH)
Bettina Ehrhardt

Telefon: 0228 9188-93111
Mobil: 0173 5334568
Fax: 0228 9188-915
E-Mail: ehrhardt@dvgw-sdv.de

44789 Bochum

SDV Büro Bochum

Dr. Thomas Kröger

Telefon: 0228 9188-93122
Mobil: 0174 9369967
Fax: 0228 9188-915
E-Mail: kroeger@dvgw-sdv.de

51429 Bergisch-Gladbach

SDV Büro Bergisch-Gladbach

Dipl.-Ing. Andreas Görk
Friedrich-Ebert-Str.
51429 Bergisch-Gladbach

Telefon: 02204 308860
Fax: 02204 3088611

E-Mail: goerk@dvgw-sdv.de

63533 Mainhausen

SDV Büro Mainhausen

Dipl.-Ing. Jan Lindner

Telefon: 0228 9188-93115
Mobil: 0162 6423158
Fax: 0228 9188-915
E-Mail: lindner@dvgw-sdv.de

65599 Dornburg

SDV Büro Dornburg

Josef Wagner

Telefon: 0228 9188-93117
Mobil: 0160 7470595
Fax: 0228 9188-915
E-Mail: wagnerj@dvgw-sdv.de

67373 Dudenhofen

SDV Büro Dudenhofen

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Cordula Geske

Telefon: 0228 9188-93120
Mobil: 01520 9149367
Fax: 0228 9188-915
E-Mail: geske@dvgw-sdv.de

69429 Waldbrunn

SDV Büro Waldbrunn

Dipl.-Ing. Hans-Peter Hering

Telefon: 0228 9188-93113
Mobil: 0170 4597592
Fax: 0228 9188-915
E-Mail: hering@dvgw-sdv.de

73117 Wangen

SDV Büro Wangen

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Günther Bihr

Telefon: 0228 9188-93110
Mobil: 0177 5963417
Fax: 0228 9188-915
E-Mail: bihr@dvgw-sdv.de

79312 Emmendingen

SDV Büro Emmendingen

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Manfred Hanusek

Telefon: 0228 9188-93112
Fax: 0228 9188-915

E-Mail: hanusek@dvgw-sdv.de

89352 Ellzee

SDV Büro Ellzee

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Willibald Kempfle

Telefon: 0228 9188-93114
Mobil: 0160 7432137
Fax: 0228 9188-915
E-Mail: kempfle@dvgw-sdv.de

90431 Nürnberg

SDV Büro Nürnberg

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Wolfgang Ziegler

Telefon: 0228 9188-93118
Mobil: 0160 7432140
Fax: 0228 9188-915
E-Mail: ziegler@dvgw-sdv.de

93049 Regensburg

SDV Büro Regensburg

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Anton Ehlis

Telefon: 0228 9188-93119
Mobil: 0160 90650980
Fax: 0228 9188-915
E-Mail: ehlis@dvgw-sdv.de